here I am again

Hello! 

 

Like I’m not connected enough to Facebook or Pinterest…anyhoo – feeling the need to share publicly. No, no more personal journal BS, promise. I’m thigh-deep in planning a wedding, going back for my Master’s in a few weeks, continuing to experiment with clothing and make-up/beauty (since I never really did as a teenager, I am a late bloomer), I still read a ton, and I would just like to use this place as my own personal dumping ground for cool stuff/products/books/etc. that I come across. I keep coming across blogs that I genuinely enjoy and check frequently, and I think to myself – I could do this!

 

Read at will 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

